The Interdepartmental Laboratories

In addition to the ABCLab structure, the ABC Department is a constituent part of 12 Interdepartmental Laboratories (co-financed by the University and the ABC Department).

The Department is also rooted in the territory through i Campus laboratories :

DABC also participates in the Great University Infrastructure :

in order to contribute to the execution of experimental tests for the construction industry.